top of page

Perfect Gift Christmas Fair

The Perfect Gift Christmas Fair held in Corner Brook at the Pepsi Centre promised to be busy with lots of vendors, a huge crowd and of course, Santa.

It did not dissapoint.

The day started a little slow, but I'm glad I brought along some help because I defenitely needed it. I pretty much sold out.

I guess you all surprised me this year. People ACTUALLY like the soap. Last year I was making soap as gifts for friends and family. You know how when you make something that you hope someone will like, and you're just not sure if they really like it, or are simply being polite? Well, that's kinda how I've always felt - until now. Those buying soap at the fair don't actually know me, so they would have no reason to like it "just to be polite".

It's so fun to watch people as they walk by. Everyone is practically the same - they see it (it looks interesting), they touch it (feels like soap), they smell it (facial expressions indicate EXACTLY how they feel about the smell). Although some scents and designs are more popular than others, everyone likes something different.

Thanks so much for your support. Next year I'll be ready. More soap, more of the scents you like.

- Marcy

Pepsi Centre Craft Sale.jpg


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page