top of page

Made Right Here...


Back by popular demand, my Lavender Spearmint soap has a new design with the same great sweet relaxing scent.

This summer, I've been on a mission to incorporate as many local products in my soap as possible. So far, I've successfully formulated soap with local dandelions, wild rose buds, and lavender. There's just something about incorporating products you see around you every day that promotes a sense of pride and independence. You don't have to rely on anyone else, and you know it's origin - from the beginning. I talked with a local beekeeper the other day and received a block of beeswax that will soon become my new Sweet Honey Soap that I'm planning. Why buy botanicals online when I can buy, harvest or grow it in my own backyard?

What else do I have up my sleeve? Stay tuned...

Next on the agenda is fall soaps. Think pumpkins, spice, orange, yellow and red.

- Marcy


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page