top of page

Confetti Soap Surprises

I tried my Cranberry Confetti Soap recently and was pleasantly surprised! Let me tell you how this soap is unique...

You see how it has all the differnet colors in the bottom? Those pieces are remnants of past soaps that I've made. I bevel the edges of all my bar soaps so that when you shower for the first time, there are no sharp edges that poke you. I've tried it without beveling and believe me, it's not so pleasant. The confetti pieces may contain any variation of butters, oils and fragrances. It's like opening a surprise goodie bag for your nose! Every time I use it, I seem to smell something different... how fun it that?

Oh, and did I tell you that all my soaps contain a local, fresh, clean, crisp ingredient? It's white and fluffy and falls from the sky. Yes, every bar that I've made since January is made with fresh Pasadena SNOW. So, I guess you can also call it snow soap:) I have many more ideas of how I can incorporate local ingredients so stay tuned.

Happy Easter everyone!

- Marcy


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page